child mortarboard gbp briefcase bath coffeecup tree twitter search crosshair fax house papers sort house-pound brochure list-items notes printer video-camera video virtual-video bath bed camera floorplan heart-empty heart-filled heart-empty-thin heart-filled-thin sofa calculator compass share clock list map-pen map-pin pencil save business-card letter phone heard people pointer cross linkedin google-plus facebook arrow-right close triangle-down my-wink my-wink-thick house-circle loading-spinner bell close-circle dog link pinterest school transport wardrobe arrow-up one two three four five six seven tick

Hammersmith Office - Reviews

Here at Winkworth Hammersmith, we are proud of what we do and most of all we know that we do it well. That’s the reason why we wanted to share some of our reviews with you.

Liz, Ben and everyone at Winkworth Hammersmith make a great team. Please, please go with them if you are looking for a good, honest agent to sell your property. Not only did they sell my flat well, but Liz is a joy to work with, providing invaluable support and advice along the way. I could not have done it without them.
5 stars - Kate Bland, May 2017
 

Winkworth (and Elizabeth in particular) were excellent during the whole sale process going well beyond what was expected. We gave a tight timescale for completion and it would simply not have gone through without Elizabet's invaluable help which removed a huge amount of stress from a 20 December exchange and 22 December completion. Separately, the photographs were amazing and fully resulted in multiple offers within 1 week of "going live". Thank you.
5 stars - Hal & Charlotte - February 2017
 

I have a flat in central London, and James Fraser has rented it for me twice already. James is an excellent professional not only in his expertise field but also how he dealt with getting the best tenants. He is easily contacted and very helpful at all times. I fell that James knows how to look after the client and the tenant interest at the same time. I believe this is an art, and James it's very good at it. I do recommend Winkworth agency to my friends; it provides a top service at all times at all departments. The best agent. Thanks,
5 stars -  Xinha Jardine, February 2017
 

I sold my flat of 14 years through Winkworth Brook Green in October 2016. Liz Nascimento was my contact and was so professional and helpful and found a buyer for my property in a tricky climate. I would recommend Winkworth above all other estate agents in the area, they provide a professional yet personal service and more than fulfilled my expectations.
5 stars - Harriet Orr-Ewing - November 2016
 

We decided to sell the property, I telephoned Winkworth and Liz was there within 30 minutes. She sent me details for marketing, and within two weeks had an offer. She then followed it through the Brexit period when a lot "fell out of bad" and we have now completed. You could not get anyone better, Winkworth should hold on to her as she is going places.
5 stars -  Ian Feltham - August 2016

 

We originally put our flat on with another estate agent that assured us we would get a higher price for the sale of our flat. Big mistake. After nearly two months, no reasonable offers and dwindling views, we decided to change and go with Winkworth. They didn't overpromise and they delivered. We got the best value for our flat and the team were instrumental in negotiating tricky negotiations throughout the chain. Winkworth went above our expectations in their commitment to our sale. Thank you!
5 stars -  By Jenny Jackson, May 2016

 

All of our Google Reviews can be found here.

Thinking of Selling, Letting, Buying or Renting a property in our area, contact Hammersmith Office

Related posts

What do you think Father Christmas' house looks like?

Read post

December 01, 2017

Christmas Markets

Winkworth Hammersmith office take you on a festive tour of some of the top Christmas Markets in the area and highlight some of the properties closest to the action.

Read post

November 24, 2017

Autumn Budget 2017 - Property round-up

Following the first Autumn Budget given by Chancellor of the Exchequer Philip Hammond on 22nd November 2017, Winkworth sets out some of the major announcements made and how they are likely to affect the property sector...

Read post

November 23, 2017

Find your Local Office

Find your Local Office

Speak to people who, quite simply, love their patch and love what they do.

Get a Free Valuation

Get a Free Valuation

Thinking of selling or letting your property, or just interested to know what it is worth nowadays?