child mortarboard gbp briefcase bath coffeecup tree twitter search crosshair fax house papers sort house-pound brochure list-items notes printer video-camera video virtual-video bath bed camera floorplan heart-empty heart-filled heart-empty-thin heart-filled-thin sofa calculator compass share clock list map-pen map-pin pencil save business-card letter phone heard people pointer cross linkedin google-plus facebook arrow-right close triangle-down my-wink my-wink-thick house-circle loading-spinner bell close-circle dog link pinterest school transport wardrobe arrow-up one two three four five six seven tick

Winkworth launches Christmas Foodbank Appeal

Winkworth estate agency is thrilled to announce the launch of its inaugural Christmas Foodbank Appeal on 1st December 2019.

Led by Nick Goble, one of Winkworth’s franchisees, the initiative will run across 50 offices in the network, who will appeal to local clients, residents and employees for food items as well as warm clothing and toys. The offices will act as a drop-off point for the donations which they will then deliver to local charities to help communities in need this Christmas time.

Nick Goble says: “At a time when there is so much uncertainty and ‘doom and gloom’, we felt we needed to give a bit more back to the community and help to generate some goodwill over the festive period. We’re appealing for non-perishable food items and pieces of clothing and toys from both our clients who are moving home and may no longer need some of these items, as well as the wider local community.”

Anyone wishing to donate to Winkworth’s Christmas Foodbank Appeal should contact their local participating office:

Barnes - http://www.winkworth.co.uk/barnes
Barnet - http://www.winkworth.co.uk/barnet
Basingstoke - http://www.winkworth.co.uk/basingstoke
Bath - http://www.winkworth.co.uk/bath
Battersea - http://www.winkworth.co.uk/battersea
Beckenham - http://www.winkworth.co.uk/beckenham
Borehamwood & Elstree - http://www.winkworth.co.uk/borehamwood
Bourne - http://www.winkworth.co.uk/bourne
Brentford - http://www.winkworth.co.uk/brentford
Canterbury - http://www.winkworth.co.uk/canterbury
Cheam - http://www.winkworth.co.uk/cheam
Cheltenham - http://www.winkworth.co.uk/cheltenham
Clapham - http://www.winkworth.co.uk/clapham
Clerkenwell & City - http://www.winkworth.co.uk/clerkenwell
Crystal Palace - http://www.winkworth.co.uk/crystal-palace
Devizes - http://www.winkworth.co.uk/devizes
Ealing & Acton - http://www.winkworth.co.uk/ealing-and-acton
Farnham - http://www.winkworth.co.uk/farnham
Forest Hill - http://www.winkworth.co.uk/forest-hill
Forest Row - http://www.winkworth.co.uk/forest-row
Fulham & Parsons Green - http://www.winkworth.co.uk/fulham-parsons-green
Grantham - http://www.winkworth.co.uk/grantham
Guildford - http://www.winkworth.co.uk/guildford
Harrow - http://www.winkworth.co.uk/harrow
Highcliffe - http://www.winkworth.co.uk/highcliffe
Kennington - http://www.winkworth.co.uk/kennington
Kensal Rise & Queen's Park - http://www.winkworth.co.uk/Kensal-queens-park
Kensington - http://www.winkworth.co.uk/kensington
Kingsbury - http://www.winkworth.co.uk/kingsbury
Knightsbridge & Chelsea - http://www.winkworth.co.uk/knightsbridge-chelsea
Lewes - http://www.winkworth.co.uk/lewes
Marlborough - http://www.winkworth.co.uk/marlborough
Milford on Sea - http://www.winkworth.co.uk/milford-on-sea
Mudeford - http://www.winkworth.co.uk/mudeford
New Cross - http://www.winkworth.co.uk/new-cross
North Kensington - http://www.winkworth.co.uk/north-kensington
Paddington & Bayswater - http://www.winkworth.co.uk/paddington-bayswater
Petersfield - http://www.winkworth.co.uk/petersfield
Pimlico & Westminster - http://www.winkworth.co.uk/pimlico
Poole - http://www.winkworth.co.uk/poole
Sleaford - http://www.winkworth.co.uk/sleaford
South Kensington - http://www.winkworth.co.uk/south-kensington
Southfields - http://www.winkworth.co.uk/southfields
Sway - http://www.winkworth.co.uk/sway
Tunbridge Wells - http://www.winkworth.co.uk/tunbridge-wells
West End - http://www.winkworth.co.uk/west-end
West Norwood - http://www.winkworth.co.uk/west-norwood
Weybridge - http://www.winkworth.co.uk/weybridge
Winchester - http://www.winkworth.co.uk/winchester
Worcester Park - http://www.winkworth.co.uk/worcester-park

Related posts

Get ready for a property market bounce in the new year, says Winkworth

Following the result of last week’s General Election, Winkworth is expecting to see a bounce in the property market early next year, and is urging homeowners to get their property on the market soon to take full advantage of the anticipated heightened activity.

Read post

December 18, 2019

Winkworth launches Christmas Foodbank Appeal

Winkworth estate agency is thrilled to announce the launch of its inaugural Christmas Foodbank Appeal on 1st December 2019.

Read post

November 26, 2019

Winkworth Central London Market Update - Q3 2019

The Central London property market has fared well so far this year, up from the lowest points of 2018 but still well below its peak five years ago. Following the delay of the Brexit deadline at the end of March, we experienced a jump in activity in Q2, which started to feed through to completions in Q3. As we approached the next deadline for Brexit set...

Read post

November 22, 2019

Find your Local Office

Find your Local Office

Speak to people who, quite simply, love their patch and love what they do.

Get a Free Valuation

Get a Free Valuation

Thinking of selling or letting your property, or just interested to know what it is worth nowadays?